Chocolate City Record label to release 7 music projects in 2016


It appears Chocolate City have 2016 secured for the arrival of new undertakings.

home-bgThe name which experienced change a year ago with the advancement of M.I Abaga to CEO and the resulting converging of Chocolate City with Loopy Music has wanted to discharge a base seven undertakings.

The new undertakings will comprise of at least 5 Mixtapes and EPs, 1 solo collection, and 1 arrangement collection.

Of these 7 ventures M.I Abaga, the name CEO will discharge to mixtapes including the foreseen ‘Illicit Music 3’, and ‘Yung Denzel’.

Rapper Loose Kaynon as of now has his Mixtape, “The Gemini Project” out, and his will be trailed by Pryse’s “The Pryse Tag”, and artist Ruby Gyang’s “This Is Love” EP.

The main arranged solo collection of the year will be discharged byJesse Jagz. It is titled “Odysseus”. The other collection will be an assemblage undertaking, which will be titled “The Indestructible Choc Boi Nation”, Vol. 2.

A year ago, Chocolate City just oversaw one venture, “The Indestructible Choc Boi Nation”, which was evaluated by Pulse Music as one of the most blazing collections discharged in 2015.

An inquisitive nonattendance in this rundown is name Vice President and rapper, Ice Prince, who is broadly anticipated that would likewise discharge a collection. His last LP “Flame Of Zamani” was discharged in 2014. Victoria Kimani has likewise been tipped by numerous to have a collection in progress.

Different demonstrations of the mark including Milli, Dice Ailes, Nosa, and Koker have no arranged assemblage of work, despite the fact that they are relied upon to highlight intensely in “TICBN Vol. 2”.



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...